My Bucket List

I’ve decided to make a bucket list. An unofficial one, I guess, but one nonetheless. So far its on sticky notes on my computer, and when I think of one, I put it up. So simple. Easy, breezy, beautiful, bucket list.

Like many, my bucket list includes a range of things I’d like to do. I don’t have a time frame yet, since I’m not sure how I’m organizing the list in it’s final form.

I have numbers like “get all A’s one semester” to “read all of Hemmingway’s works”, so you can see the scope in time needed. One I can do in a week (I’m joking. Two weeks), the other, a whole semester.

I’ll keep you posted, and maybe I’ll set up a side blog for this.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

